Switch to desktop version  
This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Welcome back to the VXOC FORUM. Sorry for our lack of support over the last year but MYBB is back and so are we. Let's get the forum buzzing again... (March 25, 2022) x

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Tags
post techincal first data engines

Engines Techincal Data (First Post)

Hi , I am new to the forum and this is my first post .Lot of my searches  ended on this forum so i decided to join this forum as it has given me lot of useful information,my car is vauxhall astra 2014 1.7 CDTI ecoflex 125BHP, Thanks to Rusty i was able to do LED light for DPF  and would be doing different MODs hopefully without breaking any thing  . I want to share a link which i found which i think might be helpful to people which gives lot of information on technical data on vauxhall/Opel engines .It is originally in Polish language but you can use Chrome browser to automatically translate that into English.

https://opel2015.wordpress.com/category/...echniczne/

i hope to learn and share information on this forum.

Cheers
Thank-you for sharing the link looks very good.
Astra-J 2.0 CDTI S/S
Retrofitted AFL, TPMS, Navi950, BT, DAB, Rear Camera, Infinity sound system, Towbar, Flexfloor & more.
I can do programming and retrofits using genuine GM MDI and Dealer software.